All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Hey guys its me Swetson11.. :/

Heyy swetson11 here yes I quit clubpenguin like a year ago. And now I play Wizard101.. :/ I wish zuma would come back I miss him a lot. I want to reunite with him on wizard101 /:

Comments on: "Hey guys its me Swetson11.. :/" (3)

  1. I uninstalled W101, sry

  2. Do u know where zuma is tallestnat? btwww who are u? 0; -Swetson11

  3. well if you quit, could I use your character ZUmaa? 😮

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

