All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Water Ninja?

Update: The funny pics page has been updated so check it out and have a laugh!

Here’s the post, as promised. I think that this storm may be a sign of water card jitsu (The “Ninja’s get ready for a new challenge” is a big hint too). So here are a few photo’s I’ve put together of what things may look like!! It will update as I make more and trust me it’s pretty hard so it’ll probably take a while to make ’em all.


Here’s what I think the tablet may look like, however the CP graphic designers are a lot better than me so this is roughly what it may look like.

I didn’t do too bad huh?  Please give me your opinion on things!

I was wearing my cloud bracers and talked to sensei, check it out.

click the amulet under his beard and he even says (indirectly) that water jitsu is coming! Hey I added a background to the site with the picture “Zuma to the max” I’m not so sure about it, how do you guys like it?

Comments on: "Water Ninja?" (3)

  1. swetson13 said:

    hi!!

  2. hi I was fortunate to come cross your theme in digg
    your Topics is splendid
    I obtain a lot in your theme really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really excellent
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

