All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Long time no see!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t been posting, I was grounded 😦 xD Hey so I’m totally disappointed because I missed the party but as usual there was a storm, however it’s still there… this is only proving my original theory which many others agree with, The next ninja gem is coming out, Water.

In another post I shall put a possible way the ninja hideout will look. If I can edit it well xD. In other news here are the catalog cheats!

I’m just going to post pics for most of them today.

.

Click the awesome fish and kapow! the red viking helmet becomes available, but who wants red when you can have blue so exit and open four times and you can buy the blue helmet!

~Zumaboy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

