All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Hey guys! I got a booster pack of cp cards (No contest sorry it only had one code!) and I got two cool ones and two not so cool ones.

Not too bad, 🙂 anyways do any of y’all want to become a full power fire ninja? Well I would be more than happy to train with ya on Snow Board when we both have time! So meet me and become a master! Oh and Do any of you have tips on how to use Google ads? My dad uses them and now when I try to make an adsense with his email so he can be payee it wont work! K thx!
~Zumaboy

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

