All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

EPF MESSAGE: The new Field Op is out! Check the Field Op page for your guide!

 

Hey penguins! The day is finally almost here! The fifth Club Penguin anniversary! As you may have noticed when you open the cp page an anniversary ad comes up (sometimes) and here’s what it looks like!

This year the anniversary is on the 24th this month ONE DAY ONLY It’s going to be on a Sunday, I super excited! CP’s given us Five years of fun! I’m going to be celebrating on Snow Board! Oh and if All Talent or any other of my friends are reading this, I give y’all a big “WASSUP?!?!” Thanks y’all!  ~ Zumaboy, oh and tell me your ways of partying!

Comments on: "IT’S DA PARTY! 5th Anniversary!" (1)

  1. tagesgeldkonto said:

    Wonderful blog! I truly love how it’s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!
    Zumaboy: Thank you Tagesgeldkonto! Glad to know and hear all that!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

