All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Hi everyone I was doing stuff aroundcp and I know the banner was late to be updated but it STILL hasnt been!!!!!!! Look!

Ummmmmm Look at the banner!

See!!!! So I thought I might point that out. K Cya folks!!!!!!!

Comments on: "Banner hasnt been updated?!?!?" (3)

  1. bludude5724 said:

    zuma!!!!! stop deleting my posts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hey CP TDO Contestant. I know you got voted off and I feel bad. We need you to vote on my site(at the Club Penguin Total Drama Ocean page) and Pick out of the Final 3 who you want to win!! And Ive made something called the “15th Challenge” Its another chance for someone to win!!! So it could be you! Please place your vote and try to show up to the 15th Challenge date
    ~source~

  3. zuma, vote me to win. Im in the final 3. 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

