All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

OMG NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OKAY… So I was Playing on CP with Bluedude when all of the sudden he got in a new outfit he out on a cool shirt that I had only seen in pictures.  I quickly typed in Cool Shirt! However my R key didnt work! D: :C 😦 NOOOO SO NOW………… I am banned from cp till tomorrow after noon but I will still post. I will use my spare penguin.

~Zumaboy

Comments on: "Zumaboy (me) is banned from cp for a day! D:" (7)

  1. thats horrible!!! well.. at least ur not banned forever..

  2. bludude5724 said:

    yea i did not see the bad word it likes blockes it email cp and they will unban you.

  3. bludude5724 said:

    its all my fault!

  4. It’s not your fault. It’s mine I just typed too fast. I might be un-banned early let me check

  5. Nope…. Still banned for next 10 hours.. D: 😦

  6. bludude5724 said:

    email cp to unban you say the truth

  7. bummer

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

