All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

Hi guys! I have some good news. We R at  500 hits I’ve been thinking and the thing we will 2 cellebrate is:

HAVE ALL OF R OLD CHEATS AND GLITCHES SHOW THERE SLEFS ONCE MORE!!!!!!

Come on everyday next week and there will be an old glitch or cheat!

But for the grand fanalie on saturday you guys will see how I am so rich!

There will be Cheese Cheats and a party on that xat well if anyoneshows up anyway lol                 Cheats galore fest invitation

Comments on: "CHEATS, CHEATS, AND OH MORE CHEATS!" (5)

  1. Cool,keep up the hits
    😀

    Matre

  2. No problem,I see you post like on every of our posts.

    Nice avatar,did u make it yourself?

    Matre10

  3. Yeah I did thanks for noticing!

  4. I hope I remember all the cheats and glitches lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

