All the Club Penguin Cheats you will EVER need!

There is a new news paper(again(lol)) its not that exiting really… new sled stuff comes out tomorrow just so i can miss it I have a camping trip… IT WILL BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!   But Im gonna miss the new sleding stuff…   BUT I HAVE A CAMP OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    But I cant put any new posts… BUT MY FRIENDS AND I ARE GONNA GET LOST IN THE WOODS AGAIN! but I cant chat with my CP buddys… BUT I GET TO HAVE SMORES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  But no time to play with my puffles… (five hours later)…             but no looking at my awesome smilies… BUT I BECOME A WEBELOS TWO!

… but I miss out on chating with Swetson11… (TEN YEARS LATER) ok I’m done.. what the camping trip ended 10 years ago?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? O.o.O.o.O   I GREW THREE MORE EYES?!?~!!??!!??!?!!??!!??!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?! YOU GUYS HAD THE BEST SMORES EVER?!?!?!?!?!/1!?!?1??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????!!!!!!!!!!????????!! IM SUPOSED TO BE DONE WITH COLLAGE RIGHT NOW BUT SENSE I SAT HERE ALL THESE YEARS INSTEAD OF MAKING IT TO COLLAGE AND STUFF I’M IN KINDERGARTEN AGAIN?!!?~?!??!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!??!?!?!!?!?!?!?!??!?!?    WOOOOOOOW…………………………………………………………………………… ( THIRTY YEARS of periods) ……………………………………….. O.o I have the lowest tech computer that exists?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!??!!?!? Im married and have kids!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?! I MISSED MY OWN WEDDING!?!?!??!!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I DONT EVEN KNOW WHO I MARRIED?  I DONT KNOW MY KIDS EITHER?!?!!?!?!??!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? O.o     MY EYES ARE COMPLETLY JUST RED AND YOUR SUPRISED I CAN STILL SEE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!!??!?!!??!?!?!?!!?!?  OUR HOME HAS BEEN LUANCHED INTO SPACE?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!   WoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooW I missed A LOT! LOL!

THAT IS FUNNY! So sad you missed the camp out…

THAT IS FUNNY!  So sad you missed the camp out... lol lol lol lol

Comments on: "NEW NEWS ! ! ! !!!!!!!!!!!" (6)

  1. LOL LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111111111111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. lol zuma what did you want?

  3. Now Now dear, campouts are just as fun as being on the computer with club penguin. Now go do your homework. 🙂

  4. some times i just think your never going to stop being weird!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

